Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results
Your search results

Welcome to the Resident Portal!

Information regarding your property manager, paying rent online, reporting a work order, and more can be found below. As a NeighborWorks New Horizons resident, you are also eligible for free resident services and programs, including homeownership counseling, financial literacy, community events, resident leadership opportunity, rent rebate programs, and youth programs.

Paying Rent

You can pay rent (1) online (2) at specified on-site locations (3) by mail.

1. Pay Rent Online

Please have your Property Name and bank account information ready

2. Pay Rent On-Site

You can bring payment to the on-site locations listed below. NWNH accepts money order and personal checks. Checks must be made out to your Property Name. Check with your Property Manager if you have any questions.

On-Site Office Locations:
• Main Office, NeighborWorks New Horizons, 235 Grand Ave, New Haven CT 06513
• Winter Grove, 491 Darling St, Southington CT

Rent Deposit Drop-off Boxes:
• New Way Horizons, 730 George St, New Haven CT
• St. Paul’s Commons, 412 Summerfield and 1525 Noble Ave, Bridgeport CT

3. Pay Rent By Mail

Send personal check or money order to the address below. Do not send cash. Checks must be made out to your Property Name. Check with your property manager if you have any questions.

NeighborWorks New Horizons
c/o Property Management
235 Grand Ave
New Haven, CT 06513

Request a Work Order

Have a maintenance request? Submit a work order and our maintenance department will be in touch with you. Report all work orders by calling 1-866-623-0416, available 24/7.

Report a Complaint

Did we miss something? Report a complaint to Monica Maldonado by calling 203-562-4514 x 109 or emailing monica@nwnh.net.

Suggestion Box


Know how we can improve? Tell us by calling Yves Galliote at 203-562-4514 x 127 or Mandy Gutierrez at ext x 104. You may also email yves@nwnh.net for Yves or mandy@nwnh.net for Mandy.

Property Managers

 

Wendy Au
Wendyau@nwnh.net, 203-562-4514 x 114
Liberty Place, Clinton, CT
Branford Interfaith, Branford, CT
Rosenthal Gardens, Branford, CT
Hubbard Woods, Guilford, CT
Union School, East Haven, CT

Enith Plummer
Enith@nwnh.net, 475-201-6705 x 123

Waterbury, CT Properties
Highwood Apartments, Hamden, CT
Valley Mutual Housing, Ansonia, CT

Isabel Cruz
Isabel@nwnh.net, 475-201-6705 x 102
Elias Howe, Bridgeport, CT
St. Paul’s Commons, Bridgeport, CT
Liberty Pointe, Milford, CT

Michael Scaramozza
Mick@nwnh.net, 860-495-2282

Spruce Meadows, Stonington, CT

Karen McCarthy
Karen@nwnh.net, 860-276-0555

Winter Grove, Southington, CT

Michelle Lee Rodriguez
Michelle@nwnh.net, 203-562-4514 x 120

Canterbury Gardens, New Haven, CT
Hill Associates, New Haven, CT
George Street Apartments, New Haven, CT
Fair Haven Scattered Site, New Haven, CT
Ferry Street, Fair Haven/New Haven, CT
Richard St Apartments, Fair Haven/New Haven, CT

Compare Listings